1 - You cannot sell, rent or share our accounts, tools, browser or services to any 3rd parties, we monitor our tools very strictly if we found anyone culprit we will ban your account permanently with immediate effect.
2 - Our services are only for single person so you cannot share it with anyone. Our services are already very low cost so you can purchase multiple subscriptions for multiple users. If we detect sharing of tools / accounts we will immediately ban your account.
3 - Our services are only for small entrepreneurs and small organizations, we do not allow heavy usage of tools we have approx 1:30 ratio of tools, if you have heavy usage please directly buy subscription of specific tool otherwise we might detect and ban your account.
4 - You cannot return to our site unless you have subscribed for at least for 3 months in our “group buy” to be able to return again, but if you subscribed for one month, and then cancelled you won't be able to apply again. Sorry but we don't allow that for stopping abuse on our tools.
5 - Our billing is only with Paypal for 30 days usage, beginning from the 1st date of payment in which the bill will run until 30 days later, which will then be automatically renewed with PayPal. If for any reason you don't want to continue billing, you can cancel your PayPal auto approve payment any time, and your portable will work till the last day of your 30 days period. When your 30 days subscription period ends, your portable will not work and you will not be able to login to our tools.
6 - If you are new user please wait 24 hours, as we manually deploy Remote Desktop accounts and update after every 12 to 24 hours.